Use this command to log out LOGO!Soft Comfort and disconnect from the LOGO! BM. You can choose to log out the current user or all connected BM sessions.
You can also check and log out the current user in the access control settings. Refer to Tools -> Transfer -> Access control (LOGO! 9 and later versions only) to learn the detailed information.